nflstill.blogg.se

Born to be my baby bon jovi album cover
Born to be my baby bon jovi album cover









born to be my baby bon jovi album cover

Jangan Lupa untuk Subscribe, Like dan komen (yang mau Request, silahkan di isi di kolom komentar), serta share untuk mendukung channel ini, dan biar aku lebih bersemangat lagi juga berkreativitas untuk kedepannya.

born to be my baby bon jovi album cover

Tracklist: 01 Blood On Blood 02 Lost Highway 03 Born to Be My Baby 04 You Give Love a Bad Name 06 Raise Your Hands 07 We Got It Going On 08 Have a Nice Day 09 It’s My Life 10 I’ll Be There For You 12.

BORN TO BE MY BABY BON JOVI ALBUM COVER 320KBPS

Semoga kalian suka dengan pembawaan versiku!!! Artist: Bon Jovi Album: Inside Out Released: 2012 Style: Rock Format: MP3 320Kbps Webrip Size: 144 Mb. Lagu tersebut berada pada urutan ketiga di Billboard Hot 100 pada tahun 1988 dan peringkat ke-7 di tangga lagu Mainstream Rock Tracks, peringkat ke-22 di UK, dan peringkat ke-30 di Australia.īorn to Be My Baby adalah salah satu dari lima lagu di album New Jersey yang berada pada Top 10 di Billboard Hot 100, jumlah lagu yang paling banyak untuk band rock yang menduduki Top 10. Eb Ab Bb Db E Abm Gb Ebm B Dbm Chords for Bon Jovi - Born To Be My Baby - (Acoustic 1989) with song key, BPM, capo transposer, play along with guitar, piano, ukulele & mandolin. Bryan Adams will continue to promote his latest album Shine a Light release in 2019. Bon Jovi will play all his classics and the new songs of his upcoming album 2020. Lagu ini ditulis oleh Jon Bon Jovi, Richie Sambora, dan Desmond Child dan dirilis setelah singel kedua mereka yang sukses besar dengan album New Jersey pada tahun 1988. The legendary artists Bon Jovi and Bryan Adams will tour together across USA in 2020. It was written by Jon Bon Jovi, Richie Sambora, and Desmond Child.It was released on Novemas the second single from their fourth studio album New Jersey. "Lay Your Hands On Me", "Bad Medicine" and "Born To Be My Baby" are great hard rock songs.Born to Be My Baby adalah sebuah lagu dari salah satu grup musik rock Amerika Serikat Bon Jovi. 'Born to Be My Baby' is a song by American glam metal band Bon Jovi. The drums are played from the sheet that I have transcribed which is available on the site. This video cover has been specially made to help you understand and learn to play the song easily. Video Drum Cover Bon Jovi Livin On A Prayer. This is a good song for you think about your life, your childhood, the wonder years that will never come back. Drum Cover - Bon Jovi - Born To Be My Baby. Artist : Bon Jovi song: Livin On A Prayer Album: Slippery When Wet 1986 Style Tempo Signature: Pop-rock 123 4/4. Ive seen them at least 20 times live and even from the upper tier it was one of the best Ive ever seen. The wife and I caught Bon Jovi last night at the Honda Center and were blown away. Musically it sounds very good, and the lyrics are wonderful, talking bout the time when you are teen and you are learning things not so good, but things that made part of our own lives. My Review: Bon Jovi / Dashboard - Anaheim 2/26. "Love For Sale" is very funny too, with their acoustic guitars. Something I cant understand is why it plays so low! Its one of my faves in this album. "Ride Cowboy Ride" is a little song, but even so its a beautiful song. There are wonderful ballads, as "Living in Sin", "Ill Be There For you" and "Wild Is The Wind". Drum Cover Bon Jovi Born To Be My Baby Posted on SeptemSeptemby Sebastien POITEVIN From the album New Jersey, the single Born To be My Baby was released on 24 November, 1988. The tittle is very good, a nice tribute to New Jersey, the place where they were born.











Born to be my baby bon jovi album cover